Iguana

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I went to go hand my laundry on the line this morning and found this beautiful iguana just hanging out.  I think that she may be living in my ceiling.  During the evenings my husband and I have been hearing noises.  Too big to be a bird and too big to be a gecko.  We have been wondering for a couple of weeks what has been up there.  Well, I think this could be the reason for all the noise.  At least they are vegetarians and completely harmless.  She has been on this post all day now, for at least 4 or 5 hours now, just changing the position she lays in.  She is a very beautiful one with great color, her tail is around 3 feet long.  Love it here!

Leave a Reply

